Databases

🎓 

DESY provides access to the following databases:

[PUBDB-2021-02741] Reference
Cornell University, Ithaca
arxiv.org
Ithaca : Cornell University Online resource ()  GO
Started in August 1991, arXiv.org (formerly xxx.lanl.gov) is a highly-automated electronic archive and distribution server for research articles. Covered areas include physics, mathematics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. [...]
eMedia Database 500. Cor 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2021-02765] Reference
Cornell University, Ithaca
arxiv.org: physics
Ithaca : Cornell University Online resource ()  GO
eMedia Database 530. Cor 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2022-02631] Reference
Verlag C.H.BECK oHG, München
Beck-online: die Datenbank
München : Verlag C.H.BECK oHG Online-Ressource ()  GO
Beck-online deckt die Rechtswissenschaft umfassend ab. Welche Inhalte im Volltext zugänglich sind, ist abhängig von der Lizenz der eigenen Institution. [...]
eMedia Cataloguing 340. Beck 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2022-02636] Book/Reference
Verlag C.H.BECK oHG, München
Beck-online: Arbeitsrecht Optimum
München : Verlag C.H.BECK oHG Online-Ressource ()  GO
Das Modul Arbeitsrecht Optimum ist das umfangreichste Modul von Beck zur Bearbeitung anspruchsvoller arbeitsrechtlicher und sozialrechtlicher Sachverhalte. Es enthält renommierte Handbücher und Kommentare, sowie Gesetze, Zeitschriften, Formulare, Arbeitshilfen und Fachnews. [...]
eMedia Cataloguing 340. Beck 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2022-02883] Reference
; ; ; et al
beck-online: Schmidt EStG
München : C.H.BECK Online-Ressource ()  GO
Beck-online deckt die Rechtswissenschaft umfassend ab. Welche Inhalte im Volltext zugänglich sind, ist abhängig von der Lizenz der eigenen Institution. [...]
External link: Download fulltextSchmidt EStG
eMedia Cataloguing 343. 43052 Beck 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04152] Reference
; ;
Bundesbeamtengesetz: mit Beamtenstatusgesetz, Beamtenversorgungsgesetz, Bundesbesoldungsgesetz
Köln : Luchterhand Online-Ressource ()  GO
eMedia Database 342. 068 BBG 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2020-01294] Reference
CCDC Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre, Cambridge
Cambridge Structural Database
Cambridge : Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre Online resource ()  GO
The Cambridge Structural Database contains information on the crystal structure of over 1 million organic and organometallic compounds. The structural data are based on X-ray structure analysis or neutron diffraction. [...]
eMedia Database 548. 8 CSD 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2022-02747] Reference
Chemical Abstracts Services, CAS, Columbus, Ohio
Chemical abstracts
Columbus, Ohio : Chemical Abstracts Services Online resource ()  GO
Chemical Abstracts is the world's largest collection of chemical information. In addition, related areas such as process engineering and biotechnology are also included. [...]
eMedia cataloguing 540. CAS 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04522] Reference
VdTÜV Verband der TÜV e. V, Berlin
Datenbank der eignungsgeprüften Schweißzusätze
Köln : TÜV-Media CD-ROMs ()  GO
eMedia Database 671. 52 Dat 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2020-01262] Reference
Deutsches Institut für Normung, DIN, Berlin
Druckgerätesicherheit online
Berlin : Beuth Verlag Online-Ressource ()  GO
Richtlinien und Normen: Der Normenpool bietet Ihnen einen Zugang zu allen aktuell gültigen Technischen Regeln, die bei der Konstruktion, der Herstellung, dem Inverkehrbringen und dem Betrieb einzuhalten und anzuwenden sind. Enthalten sind die nach der Druckgeräterichtlinie harmonisierten Normenals auch Normen im Bereich Schweißen und relevante Technischen Regeln für Betriebssicherheit (TRBS). [...]
eMedia Database 602. 1843 Dru 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2021-03236] Reference
Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle, BAFA, Eschborn
HADDEX Online: Handbuch der deutschen Exportkontrolle
Eschborn : Bundesamt für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle (BAFA) Online-Ressource ()  GO
External link: Download fulltextHADDEX Online
eMedia Database 382. 64 BAFA 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04527] Reference
id Verlag, Mannheim
ibr-online: Immobilien- & Baurecht
Mannheim : id Verlag Online-Ressource ()  GO
ibr-online bietet schnellen, umfassenden und täglich aktuellen Zugang zu baurechtlichen Informationen. In die Datenbank sind folgende Elemente integriert: Zeitschrift "IBR" (mit Volltext-Archiv ab 1990), Zeitschrift "IMR" (mit Volltext-Archiv ab 2006), BGH-Urteilssammlung seit 1990 (soweit in IBR besprochen ), aktuelle Gerichtsentscheidungen rund um Bau- und Immobilienrecht, maßgebende Kommentierung zu allen Gebieten des Baurechts, BR Materialien wie z.B. [...]
eMedia Database 340. ibr 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04532] Reference
FIZ Fachinformationszentrum, Karlsruhe
ICSD: the world's largest database for completely identified inorganic crystal structures
Karlsruhe : FIZ Online resource ()  GO
The database contains completely identified inorganic crystal structures. All important crystal structure data are available, including unit cell, space group, complete atomic parameters, site occupation factors, Wyckoff sequence, molecular formula and weight, ANX formula, mineral group, etc. [...]
eMedia Database 548. 8 ICSD 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2021-03281] Reference
INSPIRE Collaboration
INSPIRE
Stanford, Paris, Schweiz, Deutschland, Batavia (Illinois), Peking : INSPIRE Collaboration Online resource ()  GO
Verzeichnet über 600.000 Beiträge zur Hochenergiephysik: Zeitschriftenaufsätze, Preprints, elektronische Texte, Technical Reports, Konferenzbeiträge, Dissertationen, die seit 1974 bei den Herausgebern eingegangen sind. Ggf. [...]
eMedia Database 539. 72 INS 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2021-03283] Reference
INSPIRE Collaboration
INSPIRE: conferences
Stanford, Paris, Schweiz, Deutschland, Batavia (Illinois), Peking : INSPIRE Collaboration Online resource ()  GO
External link: Download fulltextINSPIRE: conferences
eMedia Database 539. 72 INS 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2021-03352] Reference
INSPIRE Collaboration
INSPIRE: jobs
Stanford, Paris, Schweiz, Deutschland, Batavia (Illinois), Peking : INSPIRE Collaboration Online resource ()  GO
External link: Download fulltextINSPIRE: jobs
eMedia Database 539. 72 INS 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2021-03353] Reference
INSPIRE Collaboration
INSPIRE: authors
Stanford, Paris, Schweiz, Deutschland, Batavia (Illinois), Peking : INSPIRE Collaboration Online resource ()  GO
External link: Download fulltextINSPIRE: authors
eMedia Database 539. 72 INS 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2021-03354] Reference
INSPIRE Collaboration
INSPIRE: experiments
Stanford, Paris, Schweiz, Deutschland, Batavia (Illinois), Peking : INSPIRE Collaboration Online resource ()  GO
External link: Download fulltextINSPIRE: experiments
eMedia Database 539. 72 INS 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2021-03355] Reference
INSPIRE Collaboration
INSPIRE: institutions
Stanford, Paris, Schweiz, Deutschland, Batavia (Illinois), Peking : INSPIRE Collaboration Online resource ()  GO
External link: Download fulltextINSPIRE: institutions
eMedia Database 539. 72 INS 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2021-03357] Reference
INSPIRE Collaboration
INSPIRE: seminars
Stanford, Paris, Schweiz, Deutschland, Batavia (Illinois), Peking : INSPIRE Collaboration Online resource ()  GO
External link: Download fulltextINSPIRE: seminars
eMedia Database 539. 72 INS 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2022-02639] Reference
International Union of Crystallography, IUCr, Commission on International Tables, Chester
International tables for crystallography
Chester : Wiley Online resource () [10.1107/97809553602060000001]  GO
The International Tables of Crystallography are considered the authoritative reference work and source of crystallographic research. They include articles, data collections on crystallographic applications and methods in all scientific fields dealing with material structure and properties. [...]
eMedia cataloguing 550. IUCr 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04537] Reference
Juris, Saarbrücken
Juris: juristisches Informationssystem für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland. [Fachportal Sozialrecht]
Saarbrücken : Juris Online-Ressource ()  GO
Das Fachportal Sozialrecht umfasst Gesetze, Gerichtsentscheidungen, Kommentare, Zeitschriften und Handbücher zu allen Themen des Sozialrechts..
eMedia Database 344. Juris 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2022-02789] Reference
Juris GmbH, Saarbrücken
Juris Arbeitsrecht Premium
Saarbrücken : Juris Online-Ressource ()  GO
eMedia cataloguing 340. Juris 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2020-01293] Reference
LinkedIn Corporation, Sunnyvale
LinkedIn Learning
Sunnyvale : Linkedin Corporation Online resource ()  GO
Umfangreiche E-Learning-Datenbank (Video-Streaming-Portal): Lehr- und Trainingsvideos zu Office-Software, Web Design, Programmierung, 3D Konstruktion & CAD, IT-Administration, Entwicklung und IT-Infrastruktur, Grafik- und Kreativ-Software, Fotografie, Mobile Computing, Digital Lifestyle, Business Skills und vieles mehr. Enthält ca. [...]
eMedia Database 658. 3124 Lin 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2022-02788] Book/Reference
Reguvis Fachmedien GmbH, Köln
Maschinensicherheit online
Köln : Reguvis Fachmedien GmbH Online-Ressource ()  GO
Die zuverlässige Unterstützung für den Praktiker vom Einstieg bis zur detaillierten Umsetzung! Maschinensicherheit Online bietet Herstellern und Anwendern von Maschinen einen umfassenden Überblick über alle einschlägigen europäischen und nationalen Vorschriften und deren Auslegung durch Experten aus der betrieblichen Praxis. Das Praxishandbuch ist von Experten für die praxisnahe Umsetzung im Unternehmen geschrieben - Checklisten, Grafiken und Praxisbeispiele bieten Lösungen aus der betrieblichen Praxis. [...]
eMedia cataloguing 621. 80289 Reg 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2020-01292] Reference
AMS American Mathematical Society, Providence
MathSciNet: mathematical reviews
Providence, RI : AMS Online resource ()  GO
Database of the American Mathematical Society. MathSciNet is the online version of the Mathematical Reviews paper and the subject bibliography Current Mathematical Publications. [...]
eMedia Database 510. Mat 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04542] Reference
Oxford University Press, Oxford
Oxford dictionaries
Oxford : Oxford University Press Online resource ()  GO
Zugang zu mehr als 350.000 Einträgen inkl. Etymologie, Synonymen, Grammatik, Aussprache und Literaturzitaten [...]
eMedia Database 423. Oxf 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04547] Reference
Verlagsgruppe Hüthig Jehle Rehm, Heidelberg
Reisekosten im öffentlichen Dienst: Kommentar mit Entscheidungssammlung online
Heidelberg : Verlagsgruppe Hüthig Jehle Rehm GmbH Online-Ressource ()  GO
eMedia Database 342. 068 Rei 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-03539] Reference
Elsevier, Amsterdam
Scopus
Amsterdam : Elsevier Online resource ()  GO
Scopus is a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database for research literature and high-quality Internet sources (peer-reviewed). Various tools are available for tracking, analyzing and visualizing research information from all subject areas, e.g.: Natural Sciences, Technology, Medicine and Health Sciences, Social sciences, Arts and Humanities ; Scopus also provides the citations of the scientific articles (references and citations) that enable the citation analysis (Who cites whom? Who is cited by whom?). [...]
eMedia Database 500. Sco 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2021-02842] Book/Reference
Forum Verlag Herkert GmbH, Merching
Sicherheitshandbuch Elektrosicherheit: Praxisleitfaden für den elektrotechnischen Betriebsteil
Merching : Forum Verlag Herkert Online-Ressource ()  GO
eMedia Database 621. 31042 Sich 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04551] Reference
Springer Fachmedien Wiesbaden, Wiesbaden
Springer für Professionals: Fachbibliothek Wirtschaft & Technik
Wiesbaden : Springer Fachmedien Wiesbaden GmbH Online resource ()  GO
eMedia Database 330. Spr 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2020-00347] Reference
Springer für Professionals: Fachbibliothek Wirtschaft & Technik. Professional Book Archive
Wiesbaden : Springer Fachmedien Wiesbaden GmbH Online resource ()  GO
The book archive of "Springer für Professionals Technik & Wirtschaft" includes (e-)books and journals back to 1980. It is activated in the Springer Professional database. [...]
eMedia Database 330. Spr 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2022-02812] Book/Reference
; ; ; et al
TVöD Kommentar inkl. Lexikon Arbeitsrecht ö.D. online
Heidelberg : Rehm Online-Ressource ()  GO
TVöD-Kommentierung aller Tarif- und Spartentarifverträge, des Ausbildungstarifrechts sowie arbeitsrechtlicher Themen inkl. übersichtlichem Tabellenteil und Mustern. [...]
eMedia cataloguing 340. Bre 3 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04568] Reference
UWS Umweltmanagement, Kevelaer
Umwelt-online
Kevelaer : UWS Umweltmanagement Online-Ressource ()  GO
Das Informationssystem Umwelt-Online umfasst alle im Internet implementierten Dateien zu den Umweltmedien/Bereichen Abfall, Allgemeines, Anlagentechnik, Bau, Biotechnologie, Energienutzung, Gefahrgut, Immissionsschutz, Lebensmittel & Bedarfsgegenstände, Natur-, Pflanzen-, Tierschutz, Bodenschutz, Altlasten, Störfallprävention & Katastrophenschutz, Chemikalien, Umweltmanagement, Arbeitsschutz, Arbeitsschutzrecht, dabei insbesondere: Gesetze,Verordnungen, Verwaltungsvorschriften und Technische Regeln. Die Inhalte werden kontinuierlich aktualisiert..
eMedia Database 690. Umw 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2022-02811] Reference
Verband der Elektrotechnik, Elektronik, Informationstechnik e. V., VDE, Frankfurt am Main ; Deutsches Institut für Normung, DIN, Berlin ; Deutsche Kommission Elektrotechnik Elektronik Informationstechnik, DKE, Offenbach am Main
VDE NormenBibliothek
Berlin : VDE-Verlag Online-Ressource ()  GO
Gesamtausgabe des Regelwerks des Verbands der Elektrotechnik (VDE). Mit der VDE-NormenBibliothek haben Sie direkten Zugriff auf alle gültigen VDE-Vorschriften, einschließlich der Entwürfe im Volltext - in der Gesamtmenge ca. [...]
eMedia cataloguing 621. 3021843 VDE 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04521] Reference
Clarivate Analytics, Philadelphia, PA
Web of science
Philadelphia, PA : Clarivate Analytics Online resource ()  GO
Web of Science (formerly: Web of Knowledge) enables parallel and interdisciplinary research in an extensive database under one search interface (CrossSearch): Web of Science Core Collection Indexes: Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI Expanded) (1900 -), Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) (1900 -), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI) (1975 -), Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science (CPCI-S) (1990 -), Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Sciences & Humanities (CPCI-SSH) (1990 -), Book Citation Index - Science (BKCI-S) (2005 -), Book Citation Index - Social Sciences & Humanities (BKCI-SSH) (2005 -)), Current Chemical Reactions (CCR Expanded) (1985 -)), Index Chemicus (IC) (1993 -) ; BIOSIS Citation Index (1926 -), Chinese Science Citation, Database Data Citation Index, Biological Abstracts (1926 -), BIOSIS Previews (1926 -): Journals, Patents and Conference Papers in Biomedicine, CABI Databases (CAB Abstracts (1910 -): Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences, Global Health (1912 -): Medicine, Infectiology), Current Contents Connect - Editions and Collections (1998 -): current periodicals, websites and books from several scientific disciplines, Derwent Innovations Index (1963 -): international patents in the fields of chemistry, electrical engineering and engineering, FSTA - the food science resource (1969 -), Inspec (1898 -): Physics, Electrical Engineering, Engineering and Computer Science, MEDLINE (1950 -) Russian Science Citation Index (2005 -), SciELO Citation Index (1997 -), Zoological Record (1864 -), InCites / Journal Citation Reports /// German version: Web of Science (früher: Web of Knowledge) ermöglicht die parallele und interdisziplinäre Recherche in einem umfangreichen Datenbank-Angebot unter einer Suchoberfläche (CrossSearch): Für die einzelnen Angebote siehe oben in der englischen Version..
eMedia Database 500. Web 1 available Find similar...
[PUBDB-2019-04584] Reference
DNB Deutsche Nationalbibliothek, Leipzig
WebDewey deutsch: der deutsche Webservice zur Dewey-Dezimalklassifikation (DDC)
Leipzig : Deutsche Nationalbibliothek Online-Ressource ()  GO
Seit Ende November 2012 ersetzt WebDewey Deutsch das Klassifikationstool MelvilClass, das Bibliothekare und andere Anwender bereits seit 2006 zum Klassifizieren mit der Dewey-Dezimalklassifikation (DDC) verwenden. WebDewey Deutsch wurde auf Basis der amerikanischen WebDewey-Anwendung entwickelt und für die Nutzer im deutschsprachigen Raum dahingehend angepasst, dass die aus MelvilClass bekannten Funktionen auch weiterhin in WebDewey Deutsch zur Verfügung stehen. [...]
eMedia Database 020. DDC 1 available Find similar...